Blackstone Audio arrives at DriveThruFiction

Blackstone Audio has 250+ new audio books available on DriveThruFiction.

A quick glance at some of the titles available now:

A Dragon’s Ascension and The Silent House by Ed Greenwood
Mystic Warrior by Tracy & Laura Hickman
I Am Legend by Richard Matheson
Hater by David Moody
Bloodlist by P. N. Elrod
A Princess of Mars by Edgar Rice Burroughs
Martian Time-Slip and The Golden Man by Philip K. Dick
Ringworld by Larry Niven

This is the kind of stuff you want to listen to on the road to that next convention, or while prepping for your next game. The catalog is massive, so do yourself a favor and take a good look at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.